Hot Shoe Artists


(Catalog # HSR 102)

Tyrone's 2nd recording provides a lush and moving aural landscape as he guides the listener on a wide-ranging creative expedition.  Includes 6 original tunes.

PLAYERS:  Tyrone Jackson (piano), Joe Gransden (trumpet & flugelhorn), Sam Skelton (saxophones), Clarence Johnson, III (saxophones), Kemba Cofield (vocals), Laura Coyle (vocals), Marlon Patton (drums), David Pulphus (bass)

Visit Tyrone:

Tyrone Interview with Jon Ross: Jazzlanta.blogspot 


1. Keep That Same Old Feeling Click to play

2. Where's My Lovely Day? Click to play

3. Another Voyage   Click to play

4. On Green Dolphin Street   Click to play

5. Gospelizin'   Click to play

6. Sweet Song   Click to play

7. African Inspiration   Click to play

8. Nearness Of You   Click to play

9. Fall   Click to play

10. It Was Love   Click to play

11.  Hey Pocky Way   Click to play

Tyrone's CD available  at CD Baby: it here:


Cat #


Audio CD

HSR 102