Hot Shoe Artists


(Catalog # HSR 103)

If You Could See Me Now - Audrey's first recording, presents the talents of a seasoned singer with a trio of heavyhitters through a diverse selection of known and and lesser-known classics. Audrey puts her own unique signature on all.

PLAYERS:  Audrey Shakir, (vocals), Kenny Barron (piano), Reginald Veal (bass), Justin Varnes (drums)

Visit Audrey:


1. It's You Or No One  Click to play

2. Stompin' At The Savoy  Click to play

3. If You Could See Me Now   Click to play

4. Blue In Green   Click to play

5. Where Or When   Click to play

6. Birks' Works   Click to play

7. This Time The Dream's On Me   Click to play

8. Poor Butterfly/Trains and Boats and Planes   Click to play

9. Little Willie Leaps   Click to play

10. Never Never Land   Click to play

11.  You Can Depend On Me   Click to play

Audrey's CD available at CD Baby:



Or buy it here:


Cat #


Audio CD

HSR 103